HOME | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | FRANÇAIS   

NOTICE to residents - garbage pickup on Tuesday - Due to the blizzard yesterday, your garbage will be picked up this Friday (January 30). Thank you for your cooperation!

 

 


Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Municipal Building
540 Centrale Street
Memramcook, NB  E4K 3S6 (CANADA)

Telephone : (506) 758-4078
Fax : (506) 758-4079 
Email : village@memramcook.com

* * *

Yves M. Leger
Chief Administrative Officer
yves@memramcook.com

Monique Bourque
Municipal Clerk
monique@memramcook.com

Nadia Haché
Executive Secretary
nadia@memramcook.com

Caroline LeBlanc
Director of Finance
caroline@memramcook.com 

Sharon Cyr
Accounting Assistant
sharon@memramcook.com

Ida LeBlanc-Léger
Receptionist & Accounts Receivable
village@memramcook.com

Eric Mallet
Director of Operations and Infrastructures
eric@memramcook.com

Octave LeBlanc
Program and Recreation Director
octave@memramcook.com

Christine Dupuis
Special Project Coordinator
christine@memramcook.com

Louis Poitras
Municipal Installations Technician
louis@memramcook.com

Maurice Allain
Public Works Technician
maurice@memramcook.com

Francis Gaudet
Labourer 1

Roland Melanson 
Labourer 1

Daniel Cormier
Labourer 1

 

 




Map
Pay your bills
Garbage Pickup
Animal Control
Le Lien Local Paper
Comments or opinions

Village de Memramcook
540 Centrale Street
Memramcook, NB
E4K 3S6
CANADA

Tel. : (506) 758-4078
Fax. : (506) 758-4079

   © Memramcook.com 2015